الصحافة الهيدروليكية آلة الصانع، السلطة الصحافة، آلة القص الصانع |  آلات LIFU
أخبار كورب

Traceless الانحناء التكنولوجيا من الصفائح المعدنية

تستمر تكنولوجيا معالجة الصفائح المعدنية في التحسن ، خاصة في بعض التطبيقات مثل ثني الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدقة ، ثني الأجزاء المزخرفة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ثني سبائك الألومنيوم ، ثني أجزاء الطائرة ، ثني الألواح النحاسية وما إلى ذلك ، مما أدى إلى زيادة متطلبات الجودة لجودة السطح الشغل شكلت. عملية الانحناء التقليدية سهلة في إتلاف سطح قطعة العمل ، وسوف يشكل السطح الملامس للقالب مسافة بادئة أو خدش واضحة ، مما سيؤثر على جماليات المنتج النهائي ويقلل من تقدير قيمة المنتج من قبل المستخدمين.

أسباب المسافة البادئة الانحناء

تأخذ هذه الورقة ثني جزء على شكل V كمثال للمناقشة. الانحناء بالصفائح المعدنية هي عملية يتم فيها تشويه الصفائح المعدنية أولاً ثم تشويهها بالبلاستيك تحت ضغط الثقب أو الموت من آلة الثني. في المرحلة الأولى من ثني البلاستيك ، يتم ثني الصفائح المعدنية بحرية. مع ضغط المثقب أو الموت على الصفيحة ، تغلق الصفيحة والسطح الداخلي لـ V-groove للموت تدريجياً ، بينما يصبح نصف قطر الانحناء وذراع قوة الانحناء أصغر تدريجياً ، ويستمر الضغط حتى نهاية السكتة الدماغية ، بحيث يموت ولوحة قريبة من الاتصال الكامل من ثلاث نقاط ، في هذا الوقت إكمال V- الانحناء. عند الانحناء ، نظرًا لأن البثق سيتم صهره بواسطة القالب المعدني لإنتاج تشوه مرن ، فإن نقطة الاتصال بين الصفائح المعدنية والقالب تنزلق مع عملية الانحناء. في عملية الانحناء ، ستخضع الصفائح المعدنية لمرحلتين متميزتين من التشوه المرن والتشوه البلاستيكي. في عملية الانحناء ، سيكون هناك عملية الضغط المستمر (التماس ثلاثي النقاط بين القالب والصفائح المعدنية) ، لذلك بعد اكتمال عملية الانحناء ، سيتم تشكيل ثلاثة خطوط المسافة البادئة. عادة ما يتم إنتاج خطوط المسافة البادئة هذه عن طريق الاحتكاك بالبثق بين الورقة وكتف الأخدود الخامس للموت ، لذلك يطلق عليها المسافة البادئة للكتف. كما هو مبين في الشكل 1 والشكل 2 ، يمكن ببساطة تصنيف الأسباب البادئة لمسافة المسافة البادئة للكتف على النحو التالي.

طريقة الانحناء

نظرًا لأن المسافة البادئة للكتف مرتبطة بالتلامس بين اللوحة والكتف ذي الأخدود الخامس للموت ، فإن الفجوة بين المثقب والقالب تؤثر على الضغط المضغوط للوحة أثناء عملية الانحناء ، كما أن احتمالية ودرجة المسافة البادئة أيضًا مختلفة ، كما هو مبين في الشكل 3. تحت نفس الحالة V- الأخدود ، كلما كانت زاوية الانحناء لشغل الشغل أكبر ، كلما كان تشوه الصفائح المعدنية تحت التوتر أكبر ، وكلما طالت مسافة الاحتكاك بين الصفائح المعدنية وكتف الخامس الأخدود. علاوة على ذلك ، كلما كانت زاوية الانحناء أطول ، كلما كان وقت الضغط للضغط الذي تمارسه لكمة على الصفائح المعدنية ، وكلما كانت المسافة البادئة الناتجة عن الجمع بين هذين العاملين ستكون أكثر وضوحًا.

هيكل V- الأخدود في يموت مقعر
يختلف عرض الأخدود V أيضًا عند ثني الألواح المعدنية ذات السماكة المختلفة. تحت نفس حالة الثقب ، كلما زاد حجم الأخدود V ، زاد عرض المسافة البادئة. في المقابل ، كلما كانت قوة الاحتكاك بين الصفائح المعدنية وكتف الأخدود الخامس أصغر ، كلما كان عمق المسافة البادئة أصغر. على العكس من ذلك ، كان سمك اللوحة أرق ، الأخدود الأضيق وأضيق المسافة البادئة.
عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاحتكاك ، هناك عامل آخر نعتبره هو معامل الاحتكاك. تختلف زاوية R للكتف V-groove للموت ، كما يختلف الاحتكاك على الصفائح المعدنية في عملية ثني الصفائح المعدنية. من ناحية أخرى ، من وجهة نظر الضغط الذي تمارسه أخدود V على اللوحة ، كلما كانت الزاوية R أخدود V أكبر ، كان الضغط بين اللوحة وأكتاف الأخدود الخامس أصغر ، وأقل مسافة بادئة ، والعكس بالعكس .
درجة تزييت الأخدود الخامس في الموت
كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، سيتلامس سطح الأخدود الخامس مع الصفائح المعدنية ويسبب الاحتكاك. عندما يتم تهالك القالب ، فإن جزء التلامس بين الأخدود الخامس والصفائح المعدنية سيكون أكثر خشونة وخشونة ، وسيكون معامل الاحتكاك أكبر وأكبر. عندما تنزلق الورقة على سطح الأخدود الخامس ، يكون التلامس بين الأخدود الخامس والصفائح المعدنية في الواقع هو الاتصال بين المطبات الخشنة التي لا حصر لها ونقاط السطح ، وبالتالي فإن الضغط الذي يعمل على سطح الصفائح المعدنية سوف يزداد بشكل متزامن ، وسوف تصبح المسافة البادئة أكثر وضوحا. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا لم تنظف قطعة العمل الأخدود الخامس للقالب قبل الانحناء ، فستتسبب غالبًا في المسافة البادئة الواضحة بسبب الحطام المتبقي في الأخدود الخامس ، والذي يحدث عادة عندما تنحني المعدات بالصفائح المجلفنة ، ورقة الصلب الكربوني وغيرها من الشغل.
تطبيق Traceless الانحناء التكنولوجيا
نظرًا لأنه من المعروف أن السبب الرئيسي لانحناء المسافة البادئة هو الاحتكاك بين اللوحة وجزء الكتف V-groove من القالب ، يمكن تقليل الاحتكاك بين اللوحة وجزء الكتف V-groove من القالب عن طريق تكنولوجيا العملية القائمة على التفكير الموجه. وفقًا لمعادلة الاحتكاك f = uN ، فإن العوامل التي تؤثر على قوة الاحتكاك هي معامل الاحتكاك والضغط N ، اللذين يتناسبان مع قوة الاحتكاك. في المقابل ، يمكن صياغة المخططات التكنولوجية التالية.
المواد غير المعدنية لكتف الخامس الأخدود يموت
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
 الصحافة الهيدروليكية آلة الصانع، السلطة الصحافة، آلة القص الصانع |  آلات LIFU
District, BoWang, MaAnShan City, Anhui, China
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نحن المهنية الصانع في الصين، ونحن باستمرار على الابتكار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
© 2018 Gobalsir Inc.    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill

Corp News
Corp News

Traceless Bending Technology of Sheet Metal

Corp News

Sheet metal processing technology continues to improve, especially in some applications such as precision stainless steel bending, stainless steel decorative parts bending, aluminum alloy bending, aircraft parts bending, copper plate bending and so on, further put forward higher requirements for the surface quality of the formed workpiece. The traditional bending process is easy to damage the surface of the workpiece, and the surface contacted with the die will form an obvious indentation or scratch, which will affect the aesthetics of the final product and reduce the value judgement of the product by users.

Reasons for Bending Indentation

This paper takes bending a V-shaped part as an example to discuss. Sheet metal bending is a process in which sheet metal is first elastically deformed and then plastic deformed under the pressure of punch or die of bending machine. In the initial stage of plastic bending, sheet metal is freely bended. With the pressure of punch or die on the plate, the plate and the inner surface of V-groove of the die gradually close, while the curvature radius and bending force arm gradually become smaller, and continue to press until the end of the stroke, so that the die and the plate close to the full contact of three points, at this time complete a V-bending. When bending, because the sheet metal will be extruded by the bending die to produce elastic deformation, the contact point between the sheet metal and the die will slip along with the bending process. In the bending process, sheet metal will undergo two distinct stages of elastic deformation and plastic deformation. In the bending process, there will be a process of holding pressure (three-point contact between die and sheet metal), so after the bending process is completed, three indentation lines will be formed. These indentation lines are usually produced by the extrusion friction between the sheet and the shoulder of the V groove of the die, so they are called shoulder indentation. As shown in Fig. 1 and Fig. 2, the main causes of shoulder indentation can be simply classified as the following.

 

Bending method

Since the shoulder indentation is related to the contact between the plate and the V groove shoulder of the die, the gap between the punch and the die affects the compressive stress of the plate during the bending process, and the probability and degree of indentation are also different, as shown in Figure 3. Under the same V-groove condition, the larger the bending angle of the workpiece, the larger the deformation of the sheet metal under tension, and the longer the friction distance between the sheet metal and the shoulder of the V-groove; furthermore, the longer the bending angle is, the longer the holding time of the pressure exerted by the punch on the sheet metal will be, and the more obvious the indentation caused by the combination of these two factors will be.

Structure of V-groove in concave die
 
The width of V groove is also different when metal sheets with different thickness are bent. Under the same punch condition, the larger the size of V groove, the larger the indentation width. Correspondingly, the smaller the friction force between metal sheet and V groove shoulder, the smaller the indentation depth. On the contrary, the thinner the plate thickness, the narrower the V groove and the more obvious the indentation.
 
When it comes to friction, another factor that we consider is the coefficient of friction. The R angle of the V-groove shoulder of the die is different, and the friction on the sheet metal is also different in the process of sheet metal bending. On the other hand, from the point of view of the pressure exerted by V groove on the plate, the bigger the R angle of V groove, the smaller the pressure between the plate and V groove shoulder, the lighter the indentation, and vice versa.
 
Lubrication Degree of V-groove in Die
 
As mentioned earlier, the V groove surface of the die will contact with the sheet metal and cause friction. When the die is worn out, the contact part between V groove and sheet metal will be rougher and rougher, and the friction coefficient will be larger and larger. When the sheet slips on the surface of V groove, the contact between V groove and sheet metal is actually the contact between innumerable rough bumps and surface points, so the pressure acting on the surface of sheet metal will increase correspondingly, and the indentation will become more obvious. On the other hand, if the workpiece does not clean the V groove of the die before bending, it will often cause obvious indentation due to the residual debris on the V groove, which usually occurs when the equipment bends the galvanized sheet, carbon steel sheet and other workpieces.
 
Application of Traceless Bending Technology
 
Since it is known that the main cause of the bending indentation is the friction between the plate and the V-groove shoulder part of the die, the friction between the plate and the V-groove shoulder part of the die can be reduced by means of the process technology based on the reason-oriented thinking. According to the friction formula f=u.N, the factors affecting the friction force are friction coefficient and pressure N, which are proportional to the friction force. Correspondingly, the following technological schemes can be formulated.
 
Non-metallic material for V-groove shoulder of die
 
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Hydraulic Press Machine Manufacturer, Power Press, Shearing Machine Manufacturer | LIFU Machinery
District, BoWang, MaAnShan City, Anhui, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Anhui LIFU Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir